How Are We Doing?

Your comments and experiences are so important to us here at Volkswagen of Olympia. If you have anything you'd like to share, please feel free to do so here. Feedback from the Olympia community helps us to learn and grow. We want to be the best place to shop for a new Volkswagen or a used vehicle in the Olympia area, and it all starts with you.

It only takes a moment, but your thoughts mean a lot to us. Fill out the short form below to leave information about how we succeeded in or need to improve our customer service. Your support and feedback is valuable to us, and we appreciate all we can get!

Customer Lobby
86 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RV 11 Jun 2018
My experience today buying a used car was exceptional! Kristie was personable, LISTENED to what I wanted and needed, and didn't try to fast talk me into a different car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kdog95 05 May 2018
Aries was amazing!!! We bought two cars from him and keystone. He helped my wife get a brand new Jetta and helped me get a golf!!!we love this dealership !!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ashleigh 25 Jan 2018
I recently totaled my previous car and was out car shopping. The last car I had was a Volkswagen and I was very pleased with it, so I decided to stop by VW of Olympia to check out what they had. They were extremely helpful in the entire experience. Arrius, my salesman, was wonderful. He listened t...o my wants and my needs in a car and found the absolute perfect match for me. The rest of the experience was streamlined, we discussed financing and was able to meet my every criterion in that as well. Overall, very pleased with the outcome. I have had multiple questions since the purchase of my car and have had every phone call returned and every question answered. They are very thoughtful for spending the time to talk with me and make sure everything was in place. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steviec253 15 Jan 2018
Went in wanting to get a new 2018 VW atlas and thy made it happen and trough out the whole experience I never really felt pushed into getting something I didn’t want and I have to say this is the first dealership I’ve been to where this happened all other dealerships I’ve worked with in the pa...st push you to get a car you didn’t originally go in for but Volkswagen of Olympia didn’t I told them exactly what I wanted and they made it happen thanks to Roy, Caleb, And kelly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GermanOrange 02 Aug 2017
My wife and I stopped to look at a specific vehicle. We arrived at 7p.m. on a Wednesday, test drove the vehicle and were writing a check by 8p.m.. Our salesman Roland was great, kind and very polite along with the rest of the staff. We highly recommend Volkswagen of Olympia to our friends and fami...ly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
GermanOrange 02 Aug 2017
My wife and I stopped to look at a specific vehicle. We arrived at 7p.m. on a Wednesday, test drove the vehicle and were writing a check by 8p.m.. Our salesman Roland was great, kind and very polite along with the rest of the staff. We highly recommend Volkswagen of Olympia to our friends and fami...ly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
GermanOrange 01 Aug 2017
My wife and I stopped to look at a specific vehicle. We arrived at 7p.m. on a Wednesday, test drove the vehicle and were writing a check by 8p.m.. Our salesman Roland was great, kind and very polite along with the rest of the staff. We highly recommend Volkswagen of Olympia to our friends and fami...ly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GermanOrange 01 Aug 2017
My wife and I stopped to look at a specific vehicle. We arrived at 7p.m. on a Wednesday, test drove the vehicle and were writing a check by 8p.m.. Our salesman Roland was great, kind and very polite along with the rest of the staff. We highly recommend Volkswagen of Olympia to our friends and fami...ly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Erinn C., Bellingham, WA 05 Jul 2017
I took my 2001 Beetle in for service knowing the car was on its last legs.  They confirmed my suspicions.   Luckily, Emma Hay gave me some affordable options for used cars.  She hooked me up with a sweet 2012 Fiat 500 Pop with low miles and lots of extras!  I drove home that day with the Fiat (w...hich gets even better mileage than the VW!).I couldn't be happier.  Thanks to Emma and the whole crew!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Erinn C., Bellingham, WA 05 Jul 2017
I took my 2001 Beetle in for service knowing the car was on its last legs.  They confirmed my suspicions.   Luckily, Emma Hay gave me some affordable options for used cars.  She hooked me up with a sweet 2012 Fiat 500 Pop with low miles and lots of extras!  I drove home that day with the Fiat (w...hich gets even better mileage than the VW!).I couldn't be happier.  Thanks to Emma and the whole crew!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.